A Pause from Blogging and a Call for Ideas – Improving The Chemical Statistician for its 2nd Year and Beyond.

Dear Readers of The Chemical Statistician,

Thank you all for your loyal viewership of my blog!  As The Chemical Statistician approaches its 1-year anniversary (February 17), I would like to take 2 weeks off from writing and review the direction of where my blog is going.  I am very proud of what I have accomplished so far, especially with this year’s expansion into daily lessons on weekdays, advice columns, and a new Youtube video channel.  However, there is a lot more that I want to accomplish with this blog, and I want to hear from you in this regard.  What do you like or dislike?  What topics would you like me to cover?  What format or delivery would you like me to add to the existing presentation of my blog?

Eric Cai - Official Head Shot

Your comments are welcomed and most appreciated.  The wonderful feedback that I have received from you via LinkedIn, Twitter, AnalyticBridge, and this blog’s comments has been delightfully overwhelming.  Your positive encouragement provides a lot of motivation for me to continue and expand this blog, so thank you all for your generous support!

Eric

Your thoughtful comments are much appreciated!

